Going through life 

So I’ve lived in Lahore for almost 11 years now, and it is a place I have always wanted to call home before moving here, and am glad to actually call it my home. I was born in Holland, lived there for 11 years of my life before moving here. I’m 22 years old now … More Going through life 

Myself: Deep Dive

Hi everyone. My name is Anam Shahid and i am currently doing my bachelors from an eminent university named Lahore School of Economics. I am a 21 years old passionate girl who tries to find happiness in almost everything. I am a social butterfly who loves to hangout with friends and can easily jell in … More Myself: Deep Dive

Food is good

It keeps you alive and awsomely healthy. If you don’t eat it you die. Water is something that goes with food. It is also very good and keeps the human body hydratedly great. See food. Eat food. Be food (Earthbiodegradesyourbodywhenyoudie) My name is waleed. I am a big fan of food. It helps my brain … More Food is good

‘Two decades in the life of Aalia Maqsood: a summary’

Let me start off by what you see when you see me – I’m the daughter to two of the coolest parents, a sister to three adorably annoying individuals, and a friend to a great bunch of non judgmental, supportive as hell, psychos in their own right, but the closer you look, the less you … More ‘Two decades in the life of Aalia Maqsood: a summary’

Hi …. my name is Muhammad Haris and currently i am about to get done with my junior year.I am 22 years old and have done my O & A levels from Lahore Grammar School Faisalabad.It’s been almost 3 years that i have been here at lse as well as in lahore and i must … More

Mushi King 

After thinking long and hard about what name I should give to a blog about myself, I ended up with this. Hoping that the name was enough for you to start reading this, I might as well avail the oppurtunity to tell a bit about myself.  I, Saad Mushtaq a.k.a Mushi (even my friend’s dad … More Mushi King