What do you know about me?

I believe that the most difficult think to write about in this world is about your own self because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start from or how much should you give away about yourself.
Here it goes.
I wont tell you my name, age or what i look like because all of these things you can find out from my profile. What you wont find out is that I’m positive about every aspect of life. There are so many things I want to do and see in life.I like to read and write.I like seeing sunrise in the morning and moonlight at night.I like to smell the air after rain and I like finding shapes in clouds. I love flowers in spring, fog in winter, leaves in autumn and rain in summer. I like amazing food and comfortable company. I like good  books, romantic movies and comfortable shoes. I like to laugh and to make people laugh.

Im also crazy about cats.Actually i prefer cats over humans because i believe cats are more emotionally stable and thy don’t fuck you over like humans do.What do you know about me

Im also a foodie, i love exploring new places to eat and i love to recommend it to others. If everything else fails being a food blogger is by backup plan because good food, good life. FYI the picture below is of  honey glazed chicken from Mandarin kitchen(Yblock dha lahore). Do try it and you will thank me later.What do you know about me (1)

Lastly makeup, yes I know you will be thinking whats knew in this every girl loves makeup, which is not true btw! I not only love makeup, Im actually obsessed with it. I love collecting every new collection and I like to keep myself updated with all the new trends. I wanted to be a professional makeup artist but you don’t always get what you want so lse it is.

What do you know about me (2)

Hasta la vista homies

Leave a Reply

