Higher in the head, goes higher in the sky.

A 22 y/o graduation student Hamza Dosondi is who i apparently am. I’d like to describe myself as a straight forward person who likes to take things in his life in a level headed manner. Life is quite exciting to me as it has abundant opportunities & experiences to offer and I believe that one should make right use of it. I am an individual with tons of positive attitude and a constant struggle & readiness to take up challenges in my field. One thing i firmly believe in is that one should always strive towards individual betterment in whichever form it may be. Therefore, i’m never tired of beginning where others end.

I know what i want from life and thus I try to live each day with positivity and hope. I believe that a person should be loyal and honest towards his relationships only then he will be called as a genuine and honest human being. I have been learning to accept and adjust according to various situations and occasions in life and this is making me a calm and sensible person.

Along with these concepts and notions of oneself, the foremost reason of one’s existence is related to spirituality. I’m a proud Muslim who believes in the oneness of Allah and Prophet Muhammad (SAW). I equally respect every other religion and their believers. I completely support anti-racism whether it be between two castes, countries, colors or gender; everyone is entitled to freedom of speech and live like they want. I not only want to be a better businessman, son, husband or brother but i want to be an asset to my surrounding and fulfill my duties that i have as a human being.WhatsApp Image 2017-04-10 at 1.08.11 AM

One thought on “Higher in the head, goes higher in the sky.

Leave a Reply

