Not a social butterfly

I’m a 21 year old girl, currently a student at Lahore School of Economics, studying Marketing and Media with a bunch of really cool people. Born and raised in the city of gardens, Lahore, im an ambivert, neat freak and find beauty in practically everything I see. Despite living in a place where everyone is in everyone’s business (all the time), I believe in personal space and need it after prolonged exposure to the human world.

I grew up surrounded by the works of Enid BlytonJ.K. Rowling , Jane Austen, Tolkien(LOTR), and have spent close to two decades with my head lost in the clouds surrounded by their imaginary worlds where good triumphs evil and the dragon is always slayed. My imagination knows no bounds and the phrase “curiosity killed the cat” explains my nature to the T.

cartoon6936 (1)

 Often times I would prefer the company of my dog, BatMan, over the select few individuals ive surrounded myself with…but that’s primarily because he doesn’t mind when I make him watch “The Little Mermaid” for the hundredth time that week.

20170409_180257.jpg

A strong supporter of Pakistan, and our cricket team, I think that’s there is nothing you can’t achieve if you put your mind to it.

Also think tea is life.

download

Leave a Reply

