Me myself and I

Hello everyone who is reading this, my name is Asfand Anees and I’m a student of lahore school of economics. I’m born and raised in Lahore. I always follow what i love and I love sleeping and ignoring things which require physical effort until its absolutely necessary. I love watching seasons and movies and i don’t have a specific genre that im interested in. I can watch anything and everything.
I am also into music. I listen to music depending on the mood. From qawwali’s to rock to pop. Apart from this i love making people laugh, in a world where people are surrounded with problems and stress it always feels good to put a smile on someone’s face.

Cheers 🙃

Leave a Reply

